racecourses in australia

The Seymour Racing Club manages horse racing at the Seymour racecourse and is one of the leading racing clubs and venues for country horse racing in Victoria.

Seymour racecourse

Seymour Racetrack Layout

Seymour Race Track Information

Comments All races up to 1300m have only one turn which is the home turn
Circumference 1800 metres
Direction Anti-Clockwise
Length of Straight 380 metres

Directions to Seymour Racecourse and Map

Get Directions

show options hide options

The feature racing event run at the Seymour Racecourse is the Seymour Cup.

Recent Seymour Cup Winners

2017 Balf's Choice
2015 Turn Me Loose
2014 Bel Thor
2013 Sysmo
2012 Cailanish
2011 Tiakinui
2010 Our Lukas
2009 Mandela
2008 Aztec Smytzer
2007 Correct Amoondo..
2006 Thin And Crispy….
2005 Life's A Bounty
2004 Stamen
2003 Storm Attack
2002 Dane River
2001 Elkabayo
2000 Panoramic Lad